Spot on, Whole30 timeline

I just had my first dream about non-compliant food on Friday night/Saturday morning. Would have been day 13 of my Whole30 from the original start date and the timeline says to expect them between days 12-15. I woke up feeling so guilty, it took about half an hour before I was really sure it was just a dream.
Then last night I had 2 more! The latter of which was about cheap piñata candy that I never would have wanted anyway! The brain is a crazy place…

Some food updates/inspiration from last week:

Here we have 1 pan steak & veggies -super easy and pretty quick to make

Another work lunch! Grilled chicken with Brussels sprouts, potatoes and olives

And here we have a late night snack: 1/2 a banana with almond butter, shredded coconut and cinnamon. Although I discovered the next night that its better with an apple and with a lot more coconut.

That’s all for now!

Be true to your school ❤

Leave a Reply

